Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Edmundson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Edmundson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sharon Webber

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great attention to detail, wonderful customer service!"

Richard Pittala

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved from long island to Florida and needed to expedite insurance ASAP to get a closing date. Judith was spot on everything and we had all we needed in a few hours. Fantastic work"

Peter Frey

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judith Rodriguez at the Clermont (Mike Edmundson- Agent) location is fantastic. Not only has she found me a great rate, but is communicative, thorough, and very professional."

Nilda Gonzalez

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good and prompt attention. Grateful (Original) Muy buena y pronta atención. Muy agradecida"

Phil Gervais

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable about the products they offer. They are very quick to respond and return calls immediately. Great office to handle insurance needs. I would highly recommend them"

Theresa B

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judith R was a pleasure to work with. Thanks to her, everything went very smoothly."

Frances Greer

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm insurance is the best place to have car insurance , they are also very friendly too. My agent is awesome."

erin barrett

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very quick with responses and helpful"

Cassie Romine

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful and informative!"

Marc Reviel

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and State Farm offered the best rates with superlative service. Extremely responsive. Very highly recommended."

Amber Ero

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend as your state farm agent! Been with him a few years & no complaints! Responds to all my emails and concerns pretty quickly. Very great customer service :)!"

Dennis Lesieur

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody Caston made the transition for my auto insurance quick and easy, I saved over 20% for same coverage!"

Karen Coughenour

January 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Nice ,friendly and patient. I was offered a nice calendar. I liked it so much they offered me some more gifts. Really nice coffee mugs, bottle Snuggie, refrigerator chip clip and sleeve for my insurance card all in a nice tote bag. Good experience. And when you call they answer the phone."

Susan K

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently combined my policies from three agents across multiple states with Mike. Cody has been helping me and he is terrific. Since we are still working it is great to be able to get items handled easily via e-mail when possible."

Shanna

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently had to file a major insurance claim. The professionalism & knowledge I experienced, made things so much easier to understand. While it was the biggest claim I’ve had to make~ the patience, responsiveness and true compassion shown, gave me peace of mind & comfort. I can’t imagine dealing with anyone else. I’m forever grateful."

S N

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Account Manager Cody Caston was a pleasure to deal with. He promptly answered all my questions & clarified many things for me. He is proficient & friendly. I'm moving to the area & won't consider any where else for my insurance needs."

ebs ebs

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed home owner insurance quickly and called half dozen places and Mike came through as way above the rest. Responsive, thorough and pleasant to work with. His quote is also very competitive. He stayed on top to make sure everything is all setup for me. You should definitely give Mike a call when you need insurance and you will be glad you did."

Donica Farwell

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cody Caston from this office was extremely helpful assisting me in switching to State Farm for my old car insurance. He gave good advice and did not pressure any sales and answered any questions I had honestly! He also went above and beyond to not only help myself, but my roommate make sure she is getting the coverage she needs. A true hero in the car insurance realm."

Benjamin Ham

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cody is amazing! He has helped me with several different insurance needs and is always professional, helpful and reliable. He has gone above and beyond for me repeatedly! Great service!"

Devon Frazier

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is so helpful and forthcoming. I've been with Mike for a little over a year now and, like most people, started off just wanting car insurance. I've since added other lines because I know I and my things are in good hands with Mike and his team as they are patient with my questions and confident in their answers."

Dominique Marr

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent. He was very professional."

justin abbott

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and always prompt!"

Christy Skipper

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I call the staff is professional and works hard to resolve my needs in one phone call without sending my call on to someone else. In today’s market that is a huge bonus. I have been thrilled!"

Sarah Ralph

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Any time I had to call on Mike he or one of his staff were always very responsive to my needs. They treat you as a valued customer and are always very professional."

Paul PAGEONE

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike is absolutely incredible. We purchased a vacation home and the lender needed some additional insurance information. Mike went out of his way even answering emails and proving information on the weekend and evenings to help us close on time. He doesn't pass you off to someone else he handles the issue in a prompt manner. I highly recommend him."