Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Yu

Daniel Yu

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Yu
"Five-star work, no question. I worked with Judith and she did awesome work."
Profile photo of Eduardo Castillo

Eduardo Castillo

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Castillo
"Awesome people… definitely would recommend them to anyone… easy, fast and professional on every aspect"
Profile photo of Nanci Seltzer

Nanci Seltzer

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nanci Seltzer
"When I moved to Orlando I kept State Farm and changed to a local agent. That was a horrible experience. I subsequently looked to change agents. The soon to be former agent took almost 2 weeks and countless emails before initiating the transfer. Mike was recommended to me from someone in my community. He has been an amazing agent during this process. I look forward to many years with his agency."
Profile photo of Ivan Avina

Ivan Avina

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Avina
"Exceptional Experience with Judy at State Farm! I've been thoroughly impressed by the coverage options offered, all at such competitive prices. Judy's expertise and genuine commitment to customer satisfaction truly set her apart. She attentively addressed all my questions, making sure I understood every aspect of my policy. Her prompt and personal approach to service has been outstanding. Highly recommend Judy at State Farm for anyone seeking top-tier insurance with a personal touch!"
Profile photo of Phil Gervais

Phil Gervais

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Gervais
"The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable about the products they offer. They are very quick to respond and return calls immediately. Great office to handle insurance needs. The staff works diligently to get the best price for the customer and cares about their customers. I would highly recommend this office for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Carolyn McMillan

Carolyn McMillan

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn McMillan
"Very happy with my new insurance agent Judy from State Farm. She exceeded my expectations in how quickly she provided me with a policy for my new car!! Thank you Judy!!"
Profile photo of Christina Mancino

Christina Mancino

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Mancino
"Rachel was very friendly"
Profile photo of Ileana Vazquez

Ileana Vazquez

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ileana Vazquez
"Excellent customer service. Rachel was very instrumental in responding to all my questions and provided the best advice for my homeowners & auto policies."
Profile photo of Alisa Godoy

Alisa Godoy

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Godoy
"They are amazing and work with me. Judith is so responsive. I appreciate it"
Profile photo of Conrad Little

Conrad Little

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conrad Little
"Judy gave me fast and efficient service. I highly recommend her and the services of Mike Edmundson at State Farm! Thank you very much!!"
Profile photo of Bill Donnelly

Bill Donnelly

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Donnelly
"Awesome experience working with Judith."
Profile photo of Andy Boodhoo

Andy Boodhoo

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Boodhoo
"Since I’ve joined State Farm I’ve had nothing but a great experience. Judy has been very understanding and is always a great help whenever I call. Thank you guys for truly caring and helping when you can!"
Profile photo of Marisol Aleman

Marisol Aleman

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol Aleman
"I loved how easy the process to switch from one company to State Farm. Thank you Judith Rodriguez!"
Profile photo of Jason Ramdial

Jason Ramdial

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Ramdial
"Judith has been exceptionally knowledgable and professionally accommodating."
Profile photo of Alan M

Alan M

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan M
"Excellent response Judy helped me In every aspect of switching insurance. It’s what customer service is about. Thank you"
Profile photo of Horacio Diaz

Horacio Diaz

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Horacio Diaz
"Mike was very professional and patient with me. Great outcome."
Profile photo of AngelFysh ***

AngelFysh ***

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AngelFysh ***
"Best insurance experience EVER! Staff here is wonderfully patient with questions and helpful. Huge kudos especially to Ron who saved me huge on an auto policy and was such a pleasure to work with!! This is where you need to go for any insurance needs, they will take care of you for sure 😃"
Profile photo of Neil Haboush

Neil Haboush

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Haboush
"Very professional. I had the pleasure of dealing with Judith Rodriquez…..friendly , efficient and a job superbly accomplished. I thank her and company very much"
Profile photo of Philip Pursglove

Philip Pursglove

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Pursglove
"Mike Edmundson at State Farm did a fantastic job for me. Last year I insured my cars online with State Farm. Once my submission was made and the policy confirmed I received a phone call from the local agent Mike Edmundson who was extremely helpful going over the policy with me, subsequently making a recommendation to make a reduction to an already competitive price. Another plus for State Farm is that payments can be made monthly instead of a one-time payment at no extra cost. When my renewal for my home insurance came though (from another company) I was shocked the find it had almost doubled, I called Mike to get a quote, what a surprise I had to find out his quote was less than half the price for a slightly better coverage than my previous company, with the auto and home bundled together. The transition for me was effortless and reassuring with Mike communicating with me until the policy was issued. Thank you Mike for your professionalism and the big savings."
Profile photo of Back yard mechanic. BYM

Back yard mechanic. BYM

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Back yard mechanic. BYM
"100% The best i have had to deal with. 47yrs of buying auto insurance the best !!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Remnant Success

Remnant Success

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Remnant Success
"Judy, thank you very much. Highly recommended. They have always looked out for me and my family. I really appreciate this facility. I recommend and ask for Judy. Veteran Friendly -Domingo family"
Profile photo of Sharon Webber

Sharon Webber

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Webber
"Great attention to detail, wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Richard Pittala

Richard Pittala

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Pittala
"Moved from long island to Florida and needed to expedite insurance ASAP to get a closing date. Judith was spot on everything and we had all we needed in a few hours. Fantastic work"
Profile photo of Peter Frey

Peter Frey

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Frey
"Judith Rodriguez at the Clermont (Mike Edmundson- Agent) location is fantastic. Not only has she found me a great rate, but is communicative, thorough, and very professional."
Profile photo of Nilda Gonzalez

Nilda Gonzalez

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nilda Gonzalez
"(Translated by Google) Very good and prompt attention. Grateful (Original) Muy buena y pronta atención. Muy agradecida"