Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Edmundson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Edmundson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Neil Haboush

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. I had the pleasure of dealing with Judith Rodriquez…..friendly , efficient and a job superbly accomplished. I thank her and company very much"

Philip Pursglove

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Edmundson at State Farm did a fantastic job for me. Last year I insured my cars online with State Farm. Once my submission was made and the policy confirmed I received a phone call from the local agent Mike Edmundson who was extremely helpful going over the policy with me, subsequently making a recommendation to make a reduction to an already competitive price. Another plus for State Farm is that payments can be made monthly instead of a one-time payment at no extra cost. When my renewal for my home insurance came though (from another company) I was shocked the find it had almost doubled, I called Mike to get a quote, what a surprise I had to find out his quote was less than half the price for a slightly better coverage than my previous company, with the auto and home bundled together. The transition for me was effortless and reassuring with Mike communicating with me until the policy was issued. Thank you Mike for your professionalism and the big savings."

Back yard mechanic. BYM

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"100% The best i have had to deal with. 47yrs of buying auto insurance the best !!!!!!!"

Sharon Webber

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great attention to detail, wonderful customer service!"

Richard Pittala

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved from long island to Florida and needed to expedite insurance ASAP to get a closing date. Judith was spot on everything and we had all we needed in a few hours. Fantastic work"

Peter Frey

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judith Rodriguez at the Clermont (Mike Edmundson- Agent) location is fantastic. Not only has she found me a great rate, but is communicative, thorough, and very professional."

Nilda Gonzalez

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good and prompt attention. Grateful (Original) Muy buena y pronta atención. Muy agradecida"

Phil Gervais

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable about the products they offer. They are very quick to respond and return calls immediately. Great office to handle insurance needs. I would highly recommend them"

Theresa B

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judith R was a pleasure to work with. Thanks to her, everything went very smoothly."

Frances Greer

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm insurance is the best place to have car insurance , they are also very friendly too. My agent is awesome."

erin barrett

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very quick with responses and helpful"

Cassie Romine

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful and informative!"

Marc Reviel

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and State Farm offered the best rates with superlative service. Extremely responsive. Very highly recommended."

Amber Ero

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend as your state farm agent! Been with him a few years & no complaints! Responds to all my emails and concerns pretty quickly. Very great customer service :)!"

Dennis Lesieur

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody Caston made the transition for my auto insurance quick and easy, I saved over 20% for same coverage!"

Karen Coughenour

January 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Nice ,friendly and patient. I was offered a nice calendar. I liked it so much they offered me some more gifts. Really nice coffee mugs, bottle Snuggie, refrigerator chip clip and sleeve for my insurance card all in a nice tote bag. Good experience. And when you call they answer the phone."

Susan K

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently combined my policies from three agents across multiple states with Mike. Cody has been helping me and he is terrific. Since we are still working it is great to be able to get items handled easily via e-mail when possible."

Shanna

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently had to file a major insurance claim. The professionalism & knowledge I experienced, made things so much easier to understand. While it was the biggest claim I’ve had to make~ the patience, responsiveness and true compassion shown, gave me peace of mind & comfort. I can’t imagine dealing with anyone else. I’m forever grateful."

S N

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Account Manager Cody Caston was a pleasure to deal with. He promptly answered all my questions & clarified many things for me. He is proficient & friendly. I'm moving to the area & won't consider any where else for my insurance needs."

ebs ebs

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed home owner insurance quickly and called half dozen places and Mike came through as way above the rest. Responsive, thorough and pleasant to work with. His quote is also very competitive. He stayed on top to make sure everything is all setup for me. You should definitely give Mike a call when you need insurance and you will be glad you did."

Donica Farwell

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cody Caston from this office was extremely helpful assisting me in switching to State Farm for my old car insurance. He gave good advice and did not pressure any sales and answered any questions I had honestly! He also went above and beyond to not only help myself, but my roommate make sure she is getting the coverage she needs. A true hero in the car insurance realm."

Benjamin Ham

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cody is amazing! He has helped me with several different insurance needs and is always professional, helpful and reliable. He has gone above and beyond for me repeatedly! Great service!"

Devon Frazier

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is so helpful and forthcoming. I've been with Mike for a little over a year now and, like most people, started off just wanting car insurance. I've since added other lines because I know I and my things are in good hands with Mike and his team as they are patient with my questions and confident in their answers."

Dominique Marr

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent. He was very professional."

justin abbott

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and always prompt!"